Sachbearbeiter

Sachbearbeiter/in Amt Telefon / Fax / E-Mail Zimmer
Bettina Bärmann 1. Bürgermeisterin / Amtsleitung   09721/4999-42
 09721/4999-40
 baermann@niederwerrn.de 
10 
Birgit Bausewein SG 30 - Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-72
 09721/4999-40
 bausewein@niederwerrn.de 
01 
Thomas Brand Leitung Bauhof   09721/4999-67
 09721/4999-40
 brand@niederwerrn.de 
21 
Melissa Busch Vermittlung/Empfang   09721 49 99 0
 09721/4999-40
 busch@niederwerrn.de 
 
Daniela Demar Senioren/Asyl   09721/4999-44
 09721/4999-40
 engagement@niederwerrn.de 
 
Marcella Dotzel SG 20 - Kämmerei   09721/4999-63
 09721/4999-40
 dotzel@niederwerrn.de 
15 
Nadja Ehrich SG 30 - Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-73
 09721/4999-40
 ehrich@niederwerrn.de 
02 
Margot Friedrich SG 12 - Bauamt   09721/4999-69
 09721/4999-40
 friedrich@niederwerrn.de 
20 
Bernd Greubel SG 30 - Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-71
 09721/4999-40
 greubel@niederwerrn.de 
03 
Andreas Harth SG 20 - Kämmerei   09721/4999-64
 09721/4999-40
 harth@niederwerrn.de 
05 
Ulrike Hofmann SG 31 - Standesamt   09721/4999-75
 09721/4999-40
 hofmann@niederwerrn.de 
04 
Jan Hußlein SG 11 - Personalwesen   09721/4999-52
 09721/4999-40
 husslein@niederwerrn.de 
13 
Martin Illing SG 30 - Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-72
 09721/4999-40
 illing@niederwerrn.de 
01 
Dominik Lavinger Amt 2 - Finanzverwaltung   09721/4999-61
 09721/4999-40
 lavinger@niederwerrn.de 
14 
Monika Menzel Sekretariat der Amtsleitung   09721/4999-43
 09721/4999-40
 menzel@niederwerrn.de 
11 
Eva Prozeller SG 10 - Hauptverwaltung   09721/4999-53
 09721/4999-40
 prozeller@niederwerrn.de 
13 
Jasmin Reuter SG 20 - Kämmerei   09721/4999-62
 09721/4999-40
 reuter@niederwerrn.de 
15 
Beate Rotter SG 10 - Hauptverwaltung   09721/4999-68
 09721/4999-40
 rotter@niederwerrn.de 
20 
Olga Schäfer SG 20 - Kämmerei   09721/4999-65
 09721/4999-40
 schaefer@niederwerrn.de 
05 
Andrea Steinlein Amt 1 - Hauptverwaltung   09721/4999-51
 09721/4999-40
 steinlein@niederwerrn.de 
12 
Tina Volkmer Sekretariat der Amtsleitung   09721/4999-42
 09721/4999-40
 volkmer@niederwerrn.de 
11 
Thomas Will SG 30 - Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-74
 09721/4999-40
 will@niederwerrn.de 
01