Sachbearbeiter

Sachbearbeiter/in Amt Telefon / Fax / E-Mail Zimmer
Bettina Bärmann 1. Bürgermeisterin / Amtsleitung   09721/4999-10
 09721/4999-911
 baermann@niederwerrn.de 
10 
Birgit Bausewein SG 30 - Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-23
 09721/4999-955
 bausewein@niederwerrn.de 
01 
Daniela Demar Senioren/Asyl   09721/4999-56
 09721/4999-956
 engagement@niederwerrn.de 
 
Margot Friedrich SG 12 - Bauamt   09721/4999-18
 09721/4999-918
 friedrich@niederwerrn.de 
21 
Julian Fuchsberger SG 21 - Gemeindekasse   09721/4999-27
 09721/4999-927
 fuchsberger@niederwerrn.de 
05 
Thomas Gerlach SG 13 - Bauhof   09721/4999-30
 09721/4999-930
 gerlach@niederwerrn.de 
16 
Bernd Greubel SG 30 - Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-21
 09721/4999-921
 greubel@niederwerrn.de 
03 
Andreas Harth SG 20 - Kämmerei   09721 49 99 14
 09721 49 99 914
 harth@niederwerrn.de 
15 
Ulrike Hofmann SG 31 - Standesamt   09721/4999-25
 09721/4999-925
 hofmann@niederwerrn.de 
04 
Martin Illing SG 12 - Bauamt   09721/4999-19
 09721/4999-919
 illing@niederwerrn.de 
04 
Dominik Lavinger Amt 2 - Finanzverwaltung   09721/4999-13
 09721/4999-913
 lavinger@niederwerrn.de 
14 
Monika Menzel Sekretariat der Amtsleitung/Vermittlung/Empfang   09721/4999-50
 09721/4999-950
 menzel@niederwerrn.de 
06 
Michael Müller SG 11 - Personalwesen / SG 30 Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-52 / -22
 09721/4999-952 / -922
 mueller@niederwerrn.de 
13 / 01 
Beate Rotter SG 10 - Hauptverwaltung   09721/4999-17
 09721/4999-917
 rotter@niederwerrn.de 
20 
Patrizia Schwarzer SG 10 - Hauptverwaltung   09721/4999-58
 09721/4999-958
 schwarzer@niederwerrn.de 
13 
Andrea Steinlein Amt 1 - Hauptverwaltung   09721/4999-12
 09721/4999-912
 steinlein@niederwerrn.de 
12 
Tina Volkmer Sekretariat der Amtsleitung   09721/4999-10
 09721/4999-910
 volkmer@niederwerrn.de 
11 
Thomas Will SG 30 - Ordnungsamt   09721/4999-24
 09721/4999-924
 will@niederwerrn.de 
01